Skagit Symphony

Highlands Heritage

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 • 7:30 PM

Mount Vernon High School

MVHS Choirs Fall Concert

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 • 4:00 PM

Fidalgo Youth Symphony

Fall Concert: Autumn Color

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 • 1:00 PM

Pacific Northwest Opera

Mefistofele

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - Sun, Nov 10, 2019

McIntyre Hall Presents

Lone Pinon

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Martin Taylor

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Paperboys

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Rise Up! Hamilton Tribute Band

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Yao Yao

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 • 2:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Orchestre Les Mangelepa

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow January 2019 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
Upcoming Events
There are no scheduled events for this month.

Box Office

2019 - 2020 Season in On Sale Now. 

Please call the Box Office Tuesday - Thursday 10am - 2pm or order anytime online: mcintyrehall.org

Avoid the Lines at Intermission...

Avoid the lines during intermission by pre ordering your beverages and concessions items through the box office. 360.416.7727 or when you arrive on the day of performance. A variety of snacks, sweet treats and beverages are available.

Box Office Hours

The REGULAR Box Office hours are: 10am to 2pm, Tuesday  - Thursday. Additionally, the Box Office is open 3 hours before any ticketed performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×