Skagit Valley Academy of Dance

The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017

Northwest Ballet Theater

The Nutcracker

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 - Sun, Dec 10, 2017

McIntyre Hall Presents

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall Presents

Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

African String Project

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall Presents

Dervish

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall Presents

The Book of Moron

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018

McIntyre Hall Presents

Black Umfolosi

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Adrian Legg

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall presents

Disney's Choo-Choo Soul

Sun, Apr 22, 2018 • 1:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Las Cafeteras

Fri, May 4, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Weepies

Sat, May 19, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow August 2017 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
Upcoming Events
There are no scheduled events for this month.

Box Office Closed During Thanksgiving

The Box Office will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday starting Wednesday, November 22, and will reopen with regular hours on Tuesday, November 28. Tickets are available online during this time.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Avoid the Lines at Intermission...

Avoid the lines during intermission by pre ordering your beverages and concessions items through the box office. 360.416.7727 or when you arrive on the day of performance. A variety of snacks, sweet treats and beverages are available.

FREE

Skagit Valley College and High School Students may attend McIntyre Hall Presents Events FREE (while supplies last). Simply present your valid student ID to receive your ticket FREE. Tickets are available up to 2 weeks in advance of the scheduled performance.

Box Office Hours

The regular Box Office hours are Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×