Mount Vernon High School Bands

MVHS Tribute Concert

Thu, May 28, 2015 • 7:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Ten Strings & A Goat Skin

Fri, May 29, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Fidalgo Youth Symphony

Finale Concert

Sat, May 30, 2015 • 1:00 PM

Mount Vernon High School Choirs

Finale Concert

Mon, Jun 1, 2015 • 4:00 PM

Tacoma Comedy Club Presents

Jubal Flagg

Sat, Jun 6, 2015 • 8:00 PM

Skagit Symphony

Spotlight Concert

Sun, Jun 7, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Valley College

SVC Grand Finale

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Northwest Ballet Theater

NBT Sleeping Beauty

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Valley Academy of Dance

Spring Recital DanCelebration!

Wed, Jun 24, 2015 - Sat, Jun 27, 2015

Calendar left arrow May 2015 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Upcoming Events
May 28

MVHS Tribute Concert
7:00 PM


May 29

Ten Strings & A Goat Skin
7:30 PM


May 30

Finale Concert
1:00 PM


Box Office Closure

The Box Office will be closed Friday, May 22nd for the Memorial Day weekend and reopen on Tuesday, May 26 at noon. Hope you all have a great and safe Memorial Day weekend!

Create Your Own series (CYO)

Create Your Own series - this gives you the freedom to pick all the shows that you want to see.  Simply choose at least 4 events from the Arts Organizations participating and receive a 10% discount.  The more shows you choose, the more you save - Up to 20%.

The Following events are part of the CYO Series:
McIntyre Hall Presents Events
Northwest Ballet Theater
Skagit Opera
Skagit Symphony
SVC Night of the Living Dead


Box Office Hours

The Box Office is open Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×