McIntyre Hall Presents

BOOM

Fri, Oct 3, 2014 • 7:30 PM

BOOM logo

Sno-King Community Chorale

I Hear America Singing!

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 • 7:00 PM

City of Mount Vernon

Connect With The World

Thu, Oct 9, 2014 • 10:00 AM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Barefoot Movement

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 • 7:30 PM

Paul Mercs Concerts

The Comic Strippers

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 • 8:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni ba

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 • 7:30 PM

Northwest Ballet Theater

Dracula

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 • 7:30 PM

Mount Vernon High School Choirs

Fall Concert

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 • 4:00 PM

Fidalgo Youth Symphony

Fall Concert

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 • 1:00 PM

Skagit Symphony

Gala Concert

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

True Blues

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Ryan Shupe & The Rubberband

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Metales M5

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 • 10:00 AM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Las Cafeteras

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Late Night Catechism III

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 - Sat, Feb 14, 2015

McIntyre Hall Presents

Valentine's Day Dinner & A Show

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 • 6:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Flying Karamazov Brothers

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Paperboys

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow September 2014 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
Upcoming Events
Sep 27

A Moving Sound
7:30 PM


Sep 30

Kenny Chapman: Blue Collar Coach
4:00 PM


Season is on Sale Now

The Box Office is open Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

Create Your Own series (CYO)

Create Your Own series - this gives you the freedom to pick all the shows that you want to see.  Simply choose at least 4 events from the Arts Organizations participating and receive a 10% discount.  The more shows you choose, the more you save - Up to 20%.

The Following events are part of the CYO Series:
McIntyre Hall Presents Events
Northwest Ballet Theater
Skagit Opera
Skagit Symphony
SVC Night of the Living Dead


Box Office Hours

The Box Office is open Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×